Return to 1 Liter Barrel with Laser Carved Swiss Cross, Pet's Name & Color Fill
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Quality October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Marks from Anoka, MN United States  
Looks great and love the craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product! April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Rob from Lakewood, CO United States  
it looks as good in person; fit and finish, quality of materials and construction, as it does in the pics.  Very impressed and pleased with the barrel and collar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Barrel February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Linda from Graham, WA United States  
We purchased a barrel with anonther vendor when we had our first St Bernard.   It was no where near the quality.  This barrel is high quality.  The customer service was also excellent.  I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the barrel! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: jill from orchard park, NY United States  
Purchased for our Saint Bernard. The barrel is very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 Liter barrel review January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Deanna Bury from Vernon , BC Canada  
I ordered this barrel with laser cross and my dogs name. The product is great quality.  I was very impressed and ordered a second barrel for my sisters dog. Dan was very responsive to any emails I sent. I would highly recommend this product. I also received the coffee cup with my second order, which is very nice as well. Thank you Saint Bernard barrels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 liter Barrel with laser carved Swiss Cross,name January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Peterson from Encinitas , CA United States  
From beginning to end our order was  processed with excellent  customer service.   We loved the products when they arrived in time for Christmas. We found the right company to make our special gift for our Saint Bernard.   We placed the barrel on our St. Bernard on Christmas morning and it was magical,  i posted the video of that first moment on our Instagram.  If you would love to see it go here. Xogailsmithpeterson
Thank you for the beautiful keepsake!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what we wanted!! December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Kluthe from sturgeon county, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You November 24, 2017
Reviewer: John Sonday from Harpers Ferry, WV United States  
Dan , Thank you for the beautiful barrel , it is beyond expectations and we love it . We can't wait for some snow so our Saint Bernard can wear it around outside as we walk him around the neighborhood  . Real quality made product .  Thanks again








Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing quality September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I wanted to purchase 2 barrels for my 2 Saints and I had an idea of how I wanted the text to look for their names and my ideas were totally brought to life!  These barrels are awesome quality and I can't wait to start using them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Gift March 15, 2017
Reviewer: H.Mackey from Orland Park, IL United States  
Purchased this as a gift which was well received!   A BIG thank you to Dan for ensuring that I got the barrel in time!!  Definitely recommend ordering from SaintBernardBarrels.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items