Return to 1 Liter Barrel with Laser Carved Swiss Cross, Pet's Name & Color Fill
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Masterpiece January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Nord from Älta, Stockholm Sweden  
The barrel is very well made, like a piece of art, have yet to start preparing it to hold liquid as it will take a little while.
Please improve status notifications. Its better to give delivery delays upfront - shipping after 49days instead of the stated week or so with no notification is less than ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip Cunningham from Frisco, TX United States  
I chose to go with Saint Bernard Barrels because I could tell that their Keg Barrels were of the highest quality from the web site pictures. They got them delivered in time for Christmas and my wife was thrilled. They turned out better than I thought. The two barrels were tributes to two of our Saints that crossed the Rainbow Bridge and it turned out to be the best gift by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 St Bernard Barrel January 9, 2020
Reviewer: MICHAEL CARLETTO from Goodyear, AZ United States  
My mom loves it, beautiful craftmanship! I was surprised that the inside of the barrel is actually charred, so you could use it to age your own bourbon. Of course it looks great on our St Bernard and we are definitely getting pictures of him wearing it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Quality October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Marks from Anoka, MN United States  
Looks great and love the craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome product! April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Rob from Lakewood, CO United States  
it looks as good in person; fit and finish, quality of materials and construction, as it does in the pics.  Very impressed and pleased with the barrel and collar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Barrel February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Linda from Graham, WA United States  
We purchased a barrel with anonther vendor when we had our first St Bernard.   It was no where near the quality.  This barrel is high quality.  The customer service was also excellent.  I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the barrel! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: jill from orchard park, NY United States  
Purchased for our Saint Bernard. The barrel is very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1 Liter barrel review January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Deanna Bury from Vernon , BC Canada  
I ordered this barrel with laser cross and my dogs name. The product is great quality.  I was very impressed and ordered a second barrel for my sisters dog. Dan was very responsive to any emails I sent. I would highly recommend this product. I also received the coffee cup with my second order, which is very nice as well. Thank you Saint Bernard barrels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1 liter Barrel with laser carved Swiss Cross,name January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Peterson from Encinitas , CA United States  
From beginning to end our order was  processed with excellent  customer service.   We loved the products when they arrived in time for Christmas. We found the right company to make our special gift for our Saint Bernard.   We placed the barrel on our St. Bernard on Christmas morning and it was magical,  i posted the video of that first moment on our Instagram.  If you would love to see it go here. Xogailsmithpeterson
Thank you for the beautiful keepsake!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what we wanted!! December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Kluthe from sturgeon county, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items